Construction Administration Employee Directory

 

 

Name Title

Phone

Email

Adkins, Judy Senior Administrative Assistant 205-348-7354 jadkins@fa.ua.edu
Bigelow, Jason Assistant University Architect 205-348-9423 jbigelow@fa.ua.edu
Blalock, Steve Field Coordinator 615-417-4151 sblalock@fa.ua.edu
Bostick, Ray Field Coordinator  205-361-1445 rbostick@fa.ua.edu
Buck, Brent Project Engineer 205-348-4477 bbuck@fa.ua.edu
Burk, Dan Field Coordinator 205-352-8817 dburk@fa.ua.edu
Chen, Sam Mechanical Engineer 205-348-5989 schen@fa.ua.edu
Chesnut, Jon Senior Field Coordinator 205-572-8996 jchesnut@fa.ua.edu
Cobb, Joe Director of Construction Operations  205-348-5112 jcobb@fa.ua.edu
Coleman, Sommer Senior Project Manager 205-348-8125  shcoleman@fa.ua.edu
Collins, Danny Senior Project Manager 205-348-8159 dcollins@fa.ua.edu
Cook, Brad Senior Project Manager  205-348-8773 bcook@fa.ua.edu
Cordingly, David Architectural Design Coordinator 205-348-6042 dcordingly@fa.ua.edu
Dooley, Vince Architectural Design Coordinator 205-348-8584 vdooley@fa.ua.edu
Elliott, Chad Inspections & Line Locate Coordinator 205-348-7563 crelliott@fa.ua.edu
Ernst, Matt Assistant Project Manager 205-348-9740 mcernst@fa.ua.edu
Ferrer, Alison Administrative Secretary 205-348-1684 aferrer@fa.ua.edu
Fisher, Austin Assistant Project Manager 205-348-6858 alfisher@fa.ua.edu
Fox, Brittney Administrative Secretary  205-348-5577 bfox@fa.ua.edu
Galloway, Matt Project Manager 205-348-1369 mgalloway@fa.ua.edu
Goodman, Garrett University Architect 205-348-1511 ggoodman@fa.ua.edu
Hatchett, Garnette Senior Project Manager 205-348-5688 ghatchette@fa.ua.edu
Jenkins, Jimmy Field Coordinator 205-281-6898 jjenkins@fa.ua.edu
Jones, Carla Coordinator of Management Information (Office of the Vice President of Financial Affairs) 205-348-0606 ccjones@fa.ua.edu
Jones, David Project Manager 205-348-3712 dajones@fa.ua.edu 
Johnson, Haley Design Support Assistant 205-348-3311 hljohnson@fa.ua.edu 
Kilgore, Billy Electrical Engineer 205-348-6526 bkilgore@fa.ua.edu
Kite, Kelton Field Coordinator 205-233-0080 kkite@fa.ua.edu
Love, Thomas Assistant Vice President 205-348-5690 tlove@fa.ua.edu
Lucas, Lance Project Manager 205-348-8771 llucas@fa.ua.edu 
McDaniel, Allyson Administrative Secretary 205-348-4594 amcdaniel@fa.ua.edu
McDaniel, Dennis Contract Manager Construction- Healthcare & Medical  205-348-6913  dwmcdaniel@fa.ua.edu
McLain, Hilton Field Coordinator 205-534-7005 hrmclain@fa.ua.edu
McPherson, Justin Civil and Engineering Technician 205-348-2788 jmcpherson@fa.ua.edu
Mercado, Steven Project Manager  205-348-4640 smercado@fa.ua.edu
Morris, Brian Assistant Project Manager 205-348-8687 bmorris@fa.ua.edu
Nees, Kimberly Administrative Assistant 205-348-1247 knees@fa.ua.edu
Orr, Lee Senior Field Coordinator  205-292-1925 lorr@fa.ua.edu
Phillips, Charles Project Engineer 205-348-2133 cphillips@fa.ua.edu
Pitts, Laurie Construction Support Assistant/Receptionist 205-348-5950 llpitts@fa.ua.edu
Pitts, Mike Senior Field Coordinator 205-368-3538 mpitts@fa.ua.edu
Powell, Richard Civil Engineer 205-348-1392 rpowell@fa.ua.edu
Rye, David Senior Project Manager 205-348-2928 drye@fa.ua.edu
Sims, Megan Construction Information Manager  205-348-6958 msims@fa.ua.edu
Skinner, Matt Executive Director 205-348-8845  mskinner@fa.ua.edu
Thorn, Taylor Project Manager 205-348-6928 tbthorn@fa.ua.edu
Tomlin, Bill Pre-Construction Manager 205-348-0309 btomlin@fa.ua.edu
Webster, Suzanne Senior Project Manager  205-348-6907 swebster@fa.ua.edu
Welch, David Senior Project Manager  205-348-8843 dwelch@fa.ua.edu
Whitbeck, Jim Architectural Draftsman (Building Information Services) 205-348-6789 jwhitbeck@fa.ua.edu
Whitten, Megan Executive Secretary  205-348-6539 mwhitten@fa.ua.edu
Wichitnak, Jennifer Field Coordinator  205-534-9463 jwichitnak@fa.ua.edu
Wilkins, Billy Building Life Safety Inspector 205-348-6672 bvwilkins@fa.ua.edu
Willingham, Al Surveyor  205-348-5735 awillingham@fa.ua.edu
Wyatt, Earl Field Coordinator 205-966-3665 ewyatt@fa.ua.edu 
Youngblood, Ben Project Engineer 205-348-7574 jbyoungblood@fa.ua.edu