UA Facilities Homepage

Organizational Chart

Duane Lamb

Associate Vice President
Facilities and Grounds
 

205-348-8092
dlamb@fa.ua.edu

 

Paul Wuebold

Senior Executive Director
Facilities and Grounds
 

205-348-4046
pwuebold@fa.ua.edu

 

Tony Johnson

Senior Executive Director
Logistics & Support Services
 

205-348-8798
tjohnson@fa.ua.edu

Donna McCray

Senior Director
Facilities Operations & Grounds Use Permits

205-348-6777
dmccray@fa.ua.edu

Marcie Porter

Executive Secretary
Facilities and Grounds
 

205-348-8703
maporter@fa.ua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Facilities and Grounds Departments

Greg McKelvey

Executive Director
Maintenance Operations
 

205-348-8274
gmckelvey@fa.ua.edu

 

Mike Spooner

Manager
Building Envelope
 

205-348-8158
mspooner@fa.ua.edu

 

Al Crawford

Engineer
Maintenance Operations
 

205-348-9860
amcrawford@fa.ua.edu

 

Coliseum Maintenance

Terry Grimm

Manager
Athletic Operations
 

205-348-9832
tgrimm@ia.ua.edu

 

Michael Chadwick

Assistant Manager
Athletic Operations
 

205-348-5984
mchadwick@ia.ua.edu

 

 

 

Custodial Services

Suzanne Craft

Director
Custodial Services
 

205-348-0345
scraft@fa.ua.edu

 

Tiffany Tant

Manager
Custodial Administration
 

205-348-8091
ttant@fa.ua.edu

 

Trish Lee

Manager
Training & Operations
 

205-348-3219
plherndon@bama.ua.edu

Ted Gryska

Manager
Custodial Operations
 

205-348-2890
tgryska@fa.ua.edu

Larry Sampson

Manager
Custodial Operations
 

205-348-5438
lsampson@fa.ua.edu

 

Dru Dunn

Manager
Custodial Operations
 

205-348-9014
dsdunn@ua.edu

 

Tim Wesson

Manager
Custodial Operations
 

205-348-5474
tlwesson@ua.edu

 

Program Assistant – 205-348-8023

Supervisor – 205-348-5137

Administration Secretary – 205-348-9015

 

Electrical Maintenance

Terry McMillian

Manager
Electrical Maintenance
 

205-348-3960
tmcmillain@fa.ua.edu

 

Paul Rencibia

Distribution Engineer
Electrical Power
 

205-348-0772
prencibia@fa.ua.edu

Ricky Luker

Assistant Manager
Electrical Maintenance
 

205-348-3961
rluker@fa.ua.edu

 

After-hours Manager – 205-348-6856

Facilities Associate – 205-348-3959

 

Elevator Maintenance

Brent Marley

Director
Org Training, Strategic Planning, & Elevator Maintenance

205-348-4409
bmarley@fa.ua.edu

 

Stephen Lake

Systems Coordinator
Elevator Maintenance
 

205-348-9713
slake@fa.ua.edu

 

 

 

Facilities Associate – 205-348-9539

 

Energy Management

Donnie Grill

Engineer
Energy Management
 

205-348-6656
dgrill@fa.ua.edu

 

Will Stephens

Engineer
Energy Management
 

205-348-5969
wstephens@fa.ua.edu

 

Trey Collier

Meter Technician
Energy Management
 

205-348-8424
jcollier@fa.ua.edu

 

Facilities Maintenance

Collin Sewell

Director
Facilities Maintenance
 

205-348-3963
csewell@fa.ua.edu

 

Michael Sumners

Manager
Facilities Maintenance
 

205-348-5504
msumners@fa.ua.edu

 

AJ Johnston

Project Manager
Facilities Maintenance
 

205-348-6198
ajohnston@fa.ua.edu

Tyler Capell

Assistant Manager
Facilities Maintenance
 

205-348-0816
tcapell@fa.ua.edu

David Marlowe

Assistant Manager
Facilities Maintenance
 

205-348-5909
dmarlowe@fa.ua.edu

 

Scott Matherson

Assistant Manager
Facilities Maintenance
 

205-348-0363
smatherson@fa.ua.edu

 

Tim Battocletti

Superintendent
Renovation Team
 

414-799-4377
tbattocletti@fa.ua.edu

 

Building Envelope – 205-348-0363

Cabinet Shop – 205-348-6198

Carpentry Shop – 205-348-5909

Concrete & Masonry – 205-348-0363

Paint Shop – 205-348-0816

Pest Management – 205-348-5909

Project & Renovation – 205-348-6198

Roofing & Flooring – 205-348-0363

Wildlife Technician – 205-348-5909

Facilities Associate I: Beth Sauceman – 205-348-3962

Facilities Associate II: Laine Norris – 205-348-6682

 

HVAC Maintenance

Randy Mathis

Manager
HVAC Maintenance
 

205-348-4709
rmathis@fa.ua.edu

 

Sam Chen

Engineer
Facilities Mechanical
 

205-348-5989
schen@fa.ua.edu

 

Alan Kizziah

Assistant Manager
HVAC Maintenance
 

205-348-9300
akizziah@fa.ua.edu

 

Facilities Associate – 205-348-4616

 

Plumbing Maintenance

Mike Turner

Manager
Plumbing Maintenance
 

205-348-8710
mturner@fa.ua.edu

 

Stephen Mize

Assistant Manager
Plumbing Maintenance
 

205-348-8709
smize@fa.ua.edu

 

 

 

Facilities Associate – 205-348-6009

 

Grounds Department

Bryant Anderson

Director
Grounds Department
 

205-348-9823
banderson@fa.ua.edu

 

Walt Dendy

Manager
Grounds Department
 

205-348-1816
wdendy@fa.ua.edu

 

Kim Byram

Associate Manager
Grounds Department
 

205-348-6961
kbyram@fa.ua.edu

Tyler Walker

Assistant Manager
Grounds Department
 

205-348-8712
twalker@fa.ua.edu

Jason Poole

Assistant Manager
Grounds Department
 

205-348-9558
jpoole@fa.ua.edu

 

Lynn Winters

Assistant Manager
Grounds Department
 

205-348-2063
lewinters@bama.ua.edu

 

 

 

Landscape Installation – 205-348-6961

Forester – 205-348-8712

Horticulturist – 205-348-2190

Grounds Associate – 205-348-2657

 

Grounds Use Permits

Donna McCray

Senior Director
Facilities Operations & Grounds Use Permits

205-348-6777
dmccray@fa.ua.edu

 

Justin Miles

Coordinator
Facilities & Grounds
 

205-348-4192
jmiles@fa.ua.edu

 

Hillary Foy

Coordinator
Facilities & Grounds
 

205-348-3384
hfoy@fa.ua.edu

 

Logistics and Support Services Departments

Tyreece Hampton

Director
Logistics & Support Services
 

205-348-7602
thampton@fa.ua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Specialist – 205-348-7504

Office Associate II – 205-348-0658

Assistant – 205-348-3237

 

Central Receiving

Jeremy Faulkner

Manager
Warehouse & Sustainability Services

205-348-7502
jfaulkner@fa.ua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Automotive Services

Randall Winters

Director
Automotive Services
 

205-348-4808
rwinters@fa.ua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Program Assistant – 205-348-4809

Service Writer – 205-348-4806

Parts Coordinator – 205-348-7328

Driver – 205-348-4809

 

Logistical Support

Gerald Mills

Assistant Director
Logistical Support
 

205-348-3955
gmills@fa.ua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Team Leader – 205-348-3955

 

Property and Inventory Management

Reggie Mann

Assistant Director
Property & Inventory
 

205-348-5700
rmann@fa.ua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Accounting Specialist – 205-348-0297

Accountant II – 205-348-7503

Inventory Specialist – 205-348-6794

Inventory Specialist – 205-348-7506

Logistics Assistant – 205-348-7186

Office Associate Senior – 205-348-7334

 

Recycling

Jeremy Faulkner

Manager
Warehouse & Sustainability Services

205-348-7502
jfaulkner@fa.ua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Recycling Lead – 205-348-7502

 

Special Property Management

Jennifier Brown

Director
Special Property Management
 

205-348-4028
jhbrown@fa.ua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Coordinator – 205-348-9677

Work Order / Assistant Coordinator – 205-348-8802